Watch the video below on how to assign a course to a group of participants within your Organisation/Company.
Those who already have the course allocated will be greyed out.
Please be advised when you bulk assign course/s to your participants it will take up to 24 hours to appear in their accounts.
Please only assign the course once so it does not appear multiple times in their accounts.
Article is closed for comments.