If there is a ! triangle (Angry Triangle) next to a learner as per the screenshot below please DO NOT close the event off. Your learners will not receive their certification as you have not been able to assess them.
The learner with the ! in the triangle may have already completed this course previously.
We suggest to review their training history from your administrator account.
If they have previously completed the course please remove the learner from the event. If they are to re-do the course please enroll them into the course (after removing them from the event) and then add back.
Please Submit a Request so the etrainu support team can have a look at this for you.
Please ensure you advise the below to assist so we can locate the correct event:
Course in Event:
Date & Time:
Please also provide any screenshots or screen recordings if available.
If you removed a learner as they have previously completed the course please also advise if you want them to be re-enrolled into the course and added in.
We will be unable to locate the event if you just provide the name and/or screenshot due to the large volume of events in the system